rathaus IMG_0959.jpg
Tegernheim_Rathaus.jpg

Gremien

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Stefan Adler
Gemeinderat
0151 / 2 70 40 879adlerstefa@aol.com
Jürgen Beier
Gemeinderat
09403 / 9 61 235jsbeier@freenet.de
Maria Blaimer
Gemeinderätin
09403 / 4998MariaBlaimer@gmail.com
Alfred Federl
Gemeinderat
09403 / 2840Maria.Federl@gmx.de
Heidi Federl
Gemeinderätin
09403 / 4893hb.federl@t-online.de
Hubert Fehr
Gemeinderat
0176 / 5 42 63 761 hubert59.fehr@googlemail.com
Gerald Höferer
Gemeinderat
09403 / 96 96 800info@bavariaforst.de
Martin Jäger
Gemeinderat
09403 / 3448ml.jaeger@freenet.de
Wolfgang Kollmannsberger
Gemeinderat
09403 / 9 69 636
Roberto Mazzotta
Gemeinderat
09403 / 2783roberto.mazzotta@t-online.de
Christian Mühlbauer
Gemeinderat
09403 / 4799 und 0175 / 93 10 125c-muehlbauer@t-online.de
Reinhard  Peter
Gemeinderat
09403 / 8427 und 0171 / 70 17 928reinhard.peter@igbau.de
Peter Rempter
Gemeinderat
09403 / 1547peter.rempter@t-online.de
Sandra Scheck
Gemeinderätin
09403 / 9 61 507sandra.scheck@gmx.net
Günter Schöberl
Gemeinderat
0160 / 9 05 41 462guenter@schoeberl-teg.de
Rolf Wedl
Gemeinderat
09403 / 8798rolf.wedl@arcor.de
Veronika Weigert
Gemeinderätin
09403 / 95 59 986veronika.weigert@gmx.de
Herbert Wesselsky
Gemeinderat
09403 / 1641h-wesselsky@gmx.de
Diana Zettl
Gemeinderätin
09403 / 7205dianazettl@t-online.de
Sebastian Zirngibl
Gemeinderat
01573 / 40 00 775 sebastianzirngibl@hotmail.de