rathaus IMG_0959.jpg
Tegernheim_Rathaus.jpg

Kämmerei und Kassenverwaltung

Aufgaben / Dienstleistungen

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Petra Krempl
Kämmerin
09403 / 9520-2109403 / 9520-22Petra.Krempl@realrgb.de
Anna Maria Weke
Kassenleiterin
09403 / 9520-1209403 / 9520-22Annamaria.Weke@realrgb.de
Tatjana Eigenseer
Sachbearbeiterin
09403 / 9520-2109403 / 9520-22Tatjana.Eigenseer@realrgb.de
Heike Frinzel
Sachbearbeiterin
09403 / 9520-2309403 / 9520-22Heike.Frinzel@realrgb.de
Katrin Luible
Sachbearbeiterin
09403 / 9520-2409403 / 9520-22Katrin.Luible@realrgb.de
Johann Weigert
Sachbearbeiter
09403 / 9520-2009403 / 9520-22Johann.Weigert@realrgb.de

Anschrift

Gemeinde Tegernheim

Ringstr. 47

93105 Tegernheim

Adresse in Google Maps anzeigen

Telefon: 09403 / 9520-0

Fax: 09403 / 9520-22

E-Mail: gemeinde.tegernheim@realrgb.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 08.00 - 12.00, 13.30 - 16.00
Dienstag kein Parteiverkehr
Mittwoch 08.00 - 12.00, 13.30 - 16.00
Donnerstag 13.30 - 17.30
Freitag 08.00 - 12.00